

Crowley Independent School District Innovation Advisory Committee Agenda

Facilitator: Pam Berry

Committee Members: Stefani Allen, Shelley Alvine, Bonnie Barksdale, Pam Berry, Dr. Stacy Burrell, Deidra Castro, Chris Cleveland, Nancy Donahoo, Michael Frank, Sherry Gore, Gary Grassia, Mia Hall, Kimberley Jackson-Buckhalton, Mike Mundt, Lizdelia Pinon, Precious Pollourd, Chaka Powers, Dr. David Priddy, Nicole Pryor, Ryan Ray, Candra Rogers, Chris Sample, Gayle Samuels, Tamara Sanford, Dr. Earnest Thomas, Amber Townsend, Todd Treat

Design Team Members: TBD

AGENDA:

- Welcome
- Review of Innovation Plan
- Assign/Preview Subcommittee Work
 - Educators- Chapter 21 (certifications)
 - Educators- Chapter 21 (contracts, planning time, etc.)
 - Students- Chapter 25 (calendar, instructional minutes, etc.)
 - Students- Chapter 25 and 37 (student/teacher ratio, class sizes, behavior coordinator, etc.)
- Next Steps